CONTACT US

RONAN GARDINER
V.P. / Publishing Director & Chief Revenue Officer
(212) 767-6659
ronan.gardiner@hearst.com

CAMERON CONNORS
Head of Marketing
Hearst Men’s & Enthusiast Group
(212) 649-2870
cconnors@hearst.com

MIKE RUEMMLER
Senior Magazine Production Manager
(610) 967-7745
miruemmler@qg.com

KAREN FERBER
Advertising Business Manager
(212) 767-6662
karen.ferber@hearst.com

NEW YORK

Doug Zimmerman
Senior Grooming Director
(212) 767-6668
doug.zimmerman@hearst.com

Gil Tiamsic
Advertising Sales Director
(212) 767-6664
gil.tiamsic@hearst.com

John Wattiker
Executive Director, Fashion & Retail
(212) 649-4168
jwattiker@hearst.com

Caryn Kesler
Executive Director, Luxury Goods
(212) 649-4150
CKesler@hearst.com

Brian Kantor
Integrated Account Director,
NE & Canada
(212) 649-4163
bkantor@hearst.com

Sara Schiano
Integrated Account Director
(212) 649-2876
sschiano@hearst.com

Anne Rethmeyer
Group Sales Director, Auto
(310) 664-2921
arethmeyer@hearst.com

John Cipolla
Integrated Account Manager,
Southeast
(212) 649-4279
jcipolla@hearst.com

Joe Pennachio
Eastern Automotive Sales Director
(212) 649-3006
jpennachio@hearst.com

Brad Gettelfinger
Sales Manager, Hearst Direct Media
(212) 649- 4204
bgettelfinger@hearst.com

CHICAGO

Autumn Jenks
Rodale Inc.
333 West Wacker Place, Suite 950
Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 964-4975
autumn.jenks@hearst.com

Emily McCoy
Midwest Sales Manager
(312) 964-4976
emily.mccoy@hearst.com

DETROIT

Mark Flkany
Sales Director
2301 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 351,
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 614-6120
mfikany@hearst.com

LOS ANGELES

Patti Lange
3000 Ocean Park Boulevard, 2nd Floor,
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 664-2871
patti.lange@hearst.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Andrew Kramer
Kramer Media
201 Mission Street
Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 439-4601
andrew@kramermedia.biz