CONTACT US

JACK ESSIG
S.V.P. / Publishing Director & Chief Revenue Officer
(212) 649-4125
jessig@hearst.com

CAMERON CONNORS
Head of Marketing
Hearst Men’s & Enthusiast Group
(212) 649-2870
cconnors@hearst.com

CHRIS PEEL
Executive Director
Hearst Men’s Group
(212) 230-5004
christopher.peel@hearst.com

CHRIS HERTWIG
Senior Magazine Production Manager
Pubworx
8240 N W 52nd Terrace, Suite 505
Doral, FL 33166
(305) 859-0088
chris.hertwig@pubworx.com

KAREN FERBER
Advertising Business Manager
(212) 767-6662
karen.ferber@hearst.com

NEW YORK

300 West 57th St. 21st Flr.
New York, NY 10019

Doug Zimmerman
Senior Grooming Director
(212) 767-6668
doug.zimmerman@hearst.com

John Wattiker
Executive Director, Fashion & Retail
(212) 649-4168
jwattiker@hearst.com

Caryn Kesler
Executive Director, Luxury Goods
(212) 649-4150
ckesler@hearst.com

Kim Buonassisi
Integrated Account Director
(212) 649-2876
kim.buonassisi@hearst.com

John Cipolla
Integrated Account Manager,
New England, Southeast and Canada
(212) 649-4279
jcipolla@hearst.com

Joe Pennacchio
Eastern Automotive Sales Director
(212) 649-3006
jpennacchio@hearst.com

Brad Gettelfinger
Sales Manager, Hearst Direct Media
(212) 649-4204
bgettelfinger@hearst.com

CHICAGO

Autumn Jenks
Midwest Sales Director
333 West Wacker Place
Suite 950
Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 964-4975
autumn.jenks@hearst.com

Justin Harris
Midwest Sales Director
(312) 964-4922
jharris@hearst.com

DALLAS

Patty Rudolph
PR 4.0 Media
524 Sheffield Drive
Richardson, TX 75081
(972) 533-8665
patty@pr40media.com

DETROIT

Marisa Stutz
Group Advertising Director/Auto
2301 W. Big Beaver Road
Suite 351
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 614-6120
marisa.stutz@hearst.com

LOS ANGELES

Anne Rethmeyer
Group Sales Director, Auto
(310) 664-2921
arethmeyer@hearst.com

Patti Lange
Western Sales Director
3000 Ocean Park Boulevard
Suite 2000
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 664-2871
patti.lange@hearst.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Andrew Kramer
Kramer Media
WeWork/ attn: Andrew Kramer
2 Embarcadero Center, Floor 8
San Francisco, CA 94111
(510) 508-9252
andrew@kramermedia.biz