CONTACT US

CHRIS PEEL
V.P. / Publisher, Sales
(212) 808-1716
chris.peel@rodale.com

ERIC HUNTER
Associate Publisher, Integrated Marketing
(212) 573-0352
eric.hunter@rodale.com

CORY ROTKEL
V.P. / Online Director
(212) 573-0326
cory.rotkel@rodale.com

KAREN STINNER
Magazine Production Manager
(610) 967-8009
kstinner@qg.com

KAREN FERBER
Advertising Finance Manager
(212) 297-1513
karen.ferber@rodale.com

NEW YORK

Leanne LoCastro
733 Third Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, New York 10017
Tel (212) 808-1368
Fax (212) 949-9455
leanne.locastro@rodale.com

Doug Zimmerman
733 Third Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, New York 10017
Tel (212) 573-0394
Fax (212) 949-9455
doug.zimmerman@rodale.com

Gil Tiamsic
733 Third Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, New York 10017
Tel (212) 808-1320
Fax (212) 949-9455
gil.tiamsic@rodale.com

Jaime Miller
733 Third Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, New York 10017
Tel (212) 573-0228
Fax (212) 949-9455
jaime.miller@rodale.com

CHICAGO

Autumn Jenks
Rodale Inc.
65 East Wacker Place, Suite 1101
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Tel (312) 696-4014
Fax (312) 726-8185
autumn.jenks@rodale.com

Bridget McGuire
Rodale Inc.
65 East Wacker Place, Suite 1101
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Tel (312) 696-4119
Fax (312) 726-8185
bridget.mcguire@rodale.com

DETROIT

Stephanie Schultz
Rodale Inc.
Tel (248) 930-8091
stephanie.schultz@rodale.com

LOS ANGELES

Patti Lange
Rodale Inc.
880 Apollo St., Suite 239
El Segundo, California 90245
Tel (310) 252 7528
Fax (310) 615-0867
patti.lange@rodale.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Andrew Kramer
Kramer Media
649 Mission St, 5th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel (415) 439-4601
Fax (415) 437-2892
andrew@kramermedia.biz

ITALY

Angelo Careddu
Oberon Media
Via Andegari, 18
20121 Milano, Italy
Tel +39 02 87 45 43
Fax +39 02 87 64 58
angelo@oberonmedia.com

FRANCE

Fabio Lancellotti
Def & Communications
48, Boulevard Jean Jaurès
92110 Clichy,
Paris, France
Tel +331 47307180
Fax +331 47300189
fabio.l@wanadoo.fr

PR

Jourdann Lubliner
Tel (212) 808-1750
Fax (212) 573-0546
jourdann.lubliner@rodale.com