CONTACT US

JACK ESSIG
S.V.P. / Publishing Director & Chief Revenue Officer
(212) 649-4125
jessig@hearst.com

CAMERON CONNORS
Head of Marketing
Hearst Men’s & Enthusiast Group
(212) 649-2870
cconnors@hearst.com

CHRIS HERTWIG
Senior Magazine Production Manager
Pubworx
8240 N W 52nd Terrace, Suite 505
Doral, FL 33166
(305) 859-0088
chris.hertwig@pubworx.com

KAREN FERBER
Advertising Business Manager
(212) 767-6662
karen.ferber@hearst.com

NEW YORK

Doug Zimmerman
Senior Grooming Director
(212) 767-6668
doug.zimmerman@hearst.com

John Wattiker
Executive Director, Fashion & Retail
(212) 649-4168
jwattiker@hearst.com

Caryn Kesler
Executive Director, Luxury Goods
(212) 649-4150
CKesler@hearst.com

Sara Schiano
Integrated Account Director
(212) 649-2876
sschiano@hearst.com

Anne Rethmeyer
Group Sales Director, Auto
(310) 664-2921
arethmeyer@hearst.com

John Cipolla
Integrated Account Manager,
New England, Southeast and Canada
(212) 649-4279
jcipolla@hearst.com

Joe Pennacchio
Eastern Automotive Sales Director
(212) 649-3006
jpennacchio@hearst.com

Brad Gettelfinger
Sales Manager, Hearst Direct Media
(212) 649-4204
bgettelfinger@hearst.com

CHICAGO

Autumn Jenks
Midwest Sales Director
333 West Wacker Place
Suite 950
Chicago, Illinois 60601
(312) 964-4975
autumn.jenks@hearst.com

Emily McCoy
Midwest Sales Manager
(312) 964-4976
emily.mccoy@hearst.com

DETROIT

Marisa Stutz
Group Advertising Director/Auto
2301 W. Big Beaver Road
Suite 351
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 614-6120
marisa.stutz@hearst.com

LOS ANGELES

Patti Lange
Western Sales Director
3000 Ocean Park Boulevard
Suite 2000
Santa Monica, CA 90405
(310) 664-2871
patti.lange@hearst.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Andrew Kramer
Kramer Media
201 Mission Street
Suite 900
San Francisco, CA 94105
(628) 208-0648
andrew@kramermedia.biz